Promotion dates:
Aug 20, 2026 (11:00 UTC) - Aug 30, 2026 (23:59 UTC)
Offer for new users
45% off the Freelancer plan. This offer is valid for a one-time monthly or annual subscription purchase for users who have never had a paid plan.
Offer for existing users
The offer depends on the plan you are currently subscribed to:
Free plan, but had a paid plan before
- 20% off Personal monthly / 30% off Personal yearly,
- 30% off Freelancer monthly / 40% off Freelancer yearly,
- 30% off Studio monthly / 40% off Studio yearly,
- 40% off Advanced (Business) monthly / 45% off Advanced (Business) yearly.
Personal monthly
- 10% off when upgrading to Personal yearly,
- 30% off when upgrading to Freelancer yearly,
- 30% off when upgrading to Studio yearly,
- 45% off when upgrading to Advanced (Business) yearly.
Freelancer monthly
- 30% off when upgrading to Freelancer yearly,
- 45% off when upgrading to Advanced (Business) yearly.
Freelancer yearly
- 45% off when upgrading to Advanced (Business) yearly.
Advanced (Business) monthly
- 45% off when upgrading to Advanced (Business) yearly.
Advanced (Business) yearly
- 45% off Advanced (Business) yearly.
Studio plan (archived)
- 45% off when upgrading to Advanced yearly.
Other archived plans (Creator, Professional, Custom, Publisher)
- 10% off when upgrading to Personal yearly,
- 30% off when upgrading to Freelancer yearly,
- 45% off when upgrading to Advanced (Business) yearly.
How to use the discount
Go to your profile, open the Pricing section, and choose your new plan. The discount will be applied automatically. This offer is available from August 20, 2026 at 11:00 UTC through August 30, 2026 at 23:59 UTC.
If you already have an active paid subscription, you can use the offer to upgrade your plan or increase its billing cycle. For example, you can switch from monthly to annual billing or upgrade from Personal to Freelancer.
Discounts are valid for a one-time payment only. You can use them to purchase an annual Personal, Freelancer, Studio, or Advanced (Business) plan.
The discounts don’t apply to Creator, Professional, or other legacy plans, and can’t be combined with other promotional offers. They also can’t be applied to previous payments.